Copy of Sales Representatives


Interested in becoming a retailer or distributor?

Canada

 Sales - AB & NW BC

Wayne Greiner
The Greiner Agencies Inc.
Greiner@telusplanet.net 
(780) 910-1307

 

Sales - Quebec and Atlantic Canada

Mathieu Rodrigue
Izzy Sports Inc.
mrodrigue@izzysports.ca
(450) 593-1011

Sales - BC

Doug Geddes
Black Dog Sales & Marketing
doug@blackdogsales.ca
(604) 807-8892

USA

Sales - WY, CO, WA, MT, ID, OR, NV,
UT & Northern California

Lisa Schmidt
lschmidt5308@gmail.com
(503) 807-8753

Sales - TX, OK, AR, LA

DT Cores & Company
dtcores@dtcores.com
(972) 264-2164

Sales - TN, SC, GA, AL, MS

Harry Maddox
whmaddox@bellsouth.net
(404) 580-1555

Sales - ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, IL, WI, IN, KY

The Edge Elliott Donnelly Group
Brian@edgeppe.com
(630) 365-9800

 

Sales - CT, MA, ME, VT, NH, NY, NJ, RI,
PA, MD, DE, WV, VA

The Sullivan Group
mark@sullivansafety.com
(860) 306-0882

Sales - OH, MI

Bob Hannon
bhannon@msn.com
(513) 604-0856

Sales - NC, SC, GA

Lawson Barr
cmallenco@aol.com
(803) 260-0054

Rest of the World

Sales - EMEA

Paul Bowkett
Paul Bowkett Limited
pb@paulbowkett.co.uk
+44 (0) 7724 715136

 

Sales - ROTW

Hugh Fox
Swenco limited
hfox@swencolimited.com
226 220 4363